Connecticut State Legislature

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

State Senate 2005 - 2006

District Towns in District Senator's Name Address Phone Email Website Party
District 1 Hartford Partial
Wethersfield Partial
JOHN W  FONFARA  Room 2200, Legislative Office Building., Hartford., CT 06106
800-842-1420

Fonfara@senatedems.state.ct.us
 
DEMOCRAT
District 2 Hartford Partial
Bloomfield Partial
Windsor Partial
ERIC D  COLEMAN  Room 2500, Legislative Office Building., Hartford., CT 06106
800-842-1420

Coleman@senatedems.state.ct.us
 
 


DEMOCRAT

District 3 East Hartford 
East Windsor 
South Windsor
Ellington Partial
GARY D  LEBEAU  Room 110, State Capitol, Hartford., CT 06106
800-842-1420

LeBeau@senatedems.state.ct.us
 
 


DEMOCRAT

District 4 Bolton 
Glastonbury 
Manchester 
Marlborough 
MARY ANN HANDLEY  Room 2000, Legislative Office Building., Hartford., CT 06106
800-842-1420

Handley@senatedems.state.ct.us
 


DEMOCRAT

District 5 Bloomfield Partial
Burlington 
Farmington Partial
West Hartford 
KEVIN B  SULLIVAN  Room 3300, Legislative Office Building., Hartford., CT 06106
800-842-1420
 

Kevin.B.Sullivan@cga.ct.gov
 
 


DEMOCRAT

District 6 Berlin 
Farmington Partial
New Britain 
DONALD J  DEFRONZO  Legislative Office Building
Room 2200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591


860-240-0482


DeFronzo@senatedems.ct.gov
 


DEMOCRAT

District 7 East Granby
Enfield 
Granby Partial
Somers 
Suffield 
Windsor Partial
Windsor Locks
JOHN A  KISSEL   

16 Frew Terrace, Enfield, CT 06082

 

860-240-0474

 

John.A.Kissel@po.state.ct.us

 

 

REPUBLICAN

District 8 Avon 
Barkhamsted
Canton 
Colebrook 
Granby Partial
Hartland 
Harwinton Partial
New Hartford
Norfolk 
Simsbury 
Torrington Partial
THOMAS J  HERLIHY 


Legislative Office Building, Room 3100
Hartford, CT 06106
 

 

860-240-0436

 

 

Thomas.Herlihy@cga.ct.gov

   

 

REPUBLICAN

District 9 Cromwell 
Middletown 
Partial
Newington 
Rocky Hill 
Wethersfield Partial
BIAGIO BILLY CIOTTO  Room 2300, Legislative Office Building., Hartford., CT 06106
800-842-1420

Ciotto@senatedems.state.ct.us
 
 

 

DEMOCRAT

District 10 New Haven Partial
West Haven Partial
TONI N  HARP  Room 3000, Legislative Office Building., Hartford., CT 06106
800-842-1420

Harp@senatedems.state.ct.us
 
 
DEMOCRAT
District 11 Hamden Partial
New Haven Partial
MARTIN M  LOONEY  Room 3700, Legislative Office Building., Hartford., CT 06106
800-842-1420

Looney@senatedems.state.ct.us
 
 
DEMOCRAT
District 12 Branford 
Durham 
Guilford 
Killingworth 
Madison 
North Branford
EDWARD MEYER

Legislative Office Building
Room 1000
Hartford, CT 06106-1591

 

800-842-1420

 

Meyer@senatedems.ct.gov

 

 

DEMOCRAT

District 13 Cheshire Partial
Meriden 
Middlefield 
Middletown Partial
THOMAS P  GAFFEY  Room 3100, Legislative Office Building., Hartford., CT 06106
 
 

800-842-1420

 

Gaffey@senatedems.state.ct.us

 


DEMOCRAT

District 14 Milford 
Orange 
West Haven Partial
GAYLE SLOSSBERG  Legislative Office Building
Room 3000
Hartford, CT 06106-1591


800-842-1420



Slossberg@senatedems.ct.gov

 



DEMOCRAT

District 15 Naugatuck Partial
Prospect 
Waterbury Partial
JOAN V  HARTLEY  Room 1800, Legislative Office Building., Hartford., CT 06106
800-842-1420

Hartley@senatedems.state.ct.us
 
 


DEMOCRAT

District 16 Cheshire Partial
Southington 
Waterbury Partial
Wolcott 
CHRISTOPHER S  MURPHY  Legislative Office Building
Room 3000
Hartford, CT 06106-1591


800-842-1420


Murphy@senatedems.ct.gov
   

DEMOCRAT

District 17 Ansonia 
Beacon Falls 
Bethany 
Derby 
Hamden Partial
Naugatuck Partial
Woodbridge 
JOE CRISCO 
Room 2700, Legislative Office Building., Hartford., CT 06106
 

800-842-1420

 

Crisco@senatedems.state.ct.us
 

 

 

DEMOCRAT

District 18 Griswold 
Groton 
North Stonington
Plainfield 
Preston 
Sterling 
Stonington
Voluntown 
CATHY WELLES COOK   


43 Pequot Avenue
Mystic, CT 06355

 


860-536-4418

 


Catherine.W.Cook@cga.ct.gov

   


REPUBLICAN

District 19 Andover
Bozrah 
Columbia 
Franklin 
Hebron 
Lebanon 
Ledyard 
Lisbon 
Montville Partial
Norwich 
Sprague 
EDITH G  PRAGUE   


Room 3800, Legislative Office Building., Hartford., CT 06106

 

 

800-842-1420

 

 

Prague@senatedems.state.ct.us
 

   

 

  DEMOCRAT

District 20 East Lyme
Montville 
Partial
New London
Old Lyme 
Old Saybrook Partial
Salem 
Waterford 
ANDREA L. STILLMAN Legislative Office Building
Room 3200
Hartford, CT 06106-1591
 

800-842-1420

 

Stillman@senatedems.ct.gov
 

 

 

DEMOCRAT

District 21 Monroe Partial
Seymour Partial
Shelton 
Stratford Partial
GEORGE L  ''DOC'' GUNTHER  890 Judson Place, Stratford, CT 06497-5997
860-240-8800


George.Gunther@cga.ct.gov

 


REPUBLICAN

District 22 Bridgeport Partial
Monroe Partial
Trumbull 
BILL FINCH  Room 1000, Legislative Office Building., Hartford., CT 06106
800-842-1420

Finch@senatedems.state.ct.us
 
 


DEMOCRAT

District 23 Bridgeport Partial
Stratford Partial
ERNEST E. NEWTON II Room 3600, Legislative Office Building., Hartford., CT 06106
800-842-1420

Newton@senatedems.ct.gov
 
 

DEMOCRAT
District 24 Bethel Partial
Danbury 
New Fairfield
Sherman 
DAVID J  CAPPIELLO 
P.O. Box 2544
Danbury, CT 06813

860-240-8875

David.Cappiello@cga.ct.gov
 


REPUBLICAN

District 25 Darien Partial
Norwalk 
BOB DUFF
Legislative Office Building
Room 3900
Hartford, CT, 06106-1591
 


860-240-8600
 


Duff@senatedems.ct.gov
 
 

DEMOCRAT
District 26 Bethel Partial
New Canaan Partial
Redding 
Ridgefield 
Weston Partial
Westport 
Wilton 
JUDITH G  FREEDMAN   

17 Crawford Road, Westport, CT 06880

 

860-240-8800

 

Judith.G.Freedman@cga.ct.gov
 

 

 

    REPUBLICAN

District 27 Darien Partial
Stamford Partial
JOHN A. KISSEL  16 Frew Terrace
Enfield, CT 06082
800-842-1420 John.A.Kissel@cga.ct.gov   DEMOCRAT
District 28 Easton 
Fairfield 
Newtown 
Weston Partial
THOMAS J. HERLIHY  Legislative Office Building, Room 3100
Hartford, CT 06106

860-240-0441


Thomas.Herlihy@cga.ct.gov

   

 REPUBLICAN

District 29 Brooklyn
Canterbury 
Killingly 
Mansfield 
Putnam 
Scotland 
Thompson 
Windham 
DONALD E  WILLIAMS, JR    

Room 3200, Legislative Office Building., Hartford., CT 06106

 


800-842-1420

 


Williams@senatedems.state.ct.us

 

 

DEMOCRAT

District 30 Brookfield 
Canaan 
Cornwall 
Goshen 
Kent 
Litchfield 
Morris 
New Milford 
North Canaan
Salisbury 
Sharon 
Torrington Partial
Warren 
Washington 
Winchester 
ANDREW RORABACK 





P.O. Box 357
455 Milton Rd
Goshen, CT 06756
 

 

 

800-842-1420


 

 


Andrew.Roraback@cga.ct.gov

   

 

 

REPUBLICAN

District 31 Bristol 
Harwinton 
Partial
Plainville 
Plymouth 
TOM COLAPIETRO  Room 3500, Legislative Office Building., Hartford., CT 06106  

800-842-1420

 

Colapietro@senatedems.state.ct.us
 

 



DEMOCRAT

District 32 Bethlehem 
Bridgewater 
Middlebury 
Oxford 
Roxbury 
Seymour Partial
Southbury 
Thomaston 
Watertown 
Woodbury 
LOUIS C  DELUCA   


P.O. Box 32, Woodbury, CT 06798
 

 


860-240-8800

 


Louis.Deluca@po.state.ct.us

   


REPUBLICAN

District 33 Chester 
Clinton 
Colchester 
Deep River 
East Haddam
East Hampton
Essex 
Haddam 
Lyme 
Old Saybrook Partial
Portland 
Westbrook 
EILEEN M  DAILY   

 

Room 2100, Legislative Office Building., Hartford., CT 06106

 

 

800-842-1420

 

 

Daily@senatedems.state.ct.us
 

  DEMOCRAT
District 34 East Haven
North Haven
Wallingford 
LEONARD FASANO  Room 3400
Legislative Office Building., Hartford., CT 06106-1591

800-842-1421

LEONARD.FASANO@cga.ct.gov
 


REPUBLICAN

District 35 Ashford 
Chaplin 
Coventry 
Eastford 
Ellington Partial
Hampton 
Pomfret 
Stafford 
Tolland 
Union 
Vernon 
Willington 
Woodstock 
TONY GUGLIELMO   

 

100 Stafford Street, Stafford Springs, CT 06076

 

 

860-684-4164

 

 

Anthony.Guglielmo@cga.ct.gov
 

   

 


REPUBLICAN

District 36 Greenwich 
New Canaan 
Partial
Stamford Partial
WILLIAM H  NICKERSON  35 Quail Road, Greenwich, CT 06831
 

203-783-1200

William.H.Nickerson@cga.ct.gov
 
REPUBLICAN

Last Updated 03-06-2005

Hosted By SLM Media      Ct Ads Online 2002